### THE PENTECOSTAL ASSEMBLY SCHOOL<>SECTOR-XII, B.S.CITY

#### **Grievance Redressal Committee 2019-2020**

### **Redressal Committee for Public Grievances**

Sl.no	Name of the members	Designation
1.	Mrs. Rita Prasad	PRINCIPAL
2.	Mr. Mohan Kumar Mishra	PGT
3.	Mrs. Pallavi Srivastava	TGT
4.	Mr. William Tudu	Transport Manager
5.	Mrs. Dibya Gulab Beck	Front Desk Officer

# **Committee for Sexual Harrassment of Women at Workplace**

Sl.no	Name of the members	Designation
1.	Mrs. Rita Prasad	PRINCIPAL
2.	Mrs. Shweta Kumar	PGT
3.	Mrs. Kavita Joseph	TGT
4.	Mr. K.S. Mahapatra	Administrative Staff
5.	Mrs. Dibya Gulab Beck	Front Desk Officer
6.	Mr. C.H.Madhai	Co-opted Member

## **Committee for POSCO**

Sl.no	Name of the members	Designation
1.	Mrs. Rita Prasad	PRINCIPAL
2.	Dr. Karuna Prasad	VICE PRINCIPAL
3.	Mr. A.M.Thakur	PGT
4.	Mrs. Shweta Kumar	PGT
5.	Mr. K.S. Mahapatra	Non-teaching staff
6.	Miss. Sweta Kumari	School Captain-XII-A(Girl)
7.	Master Rishabh Pratik	School Vice Captain-XII-A(Boy)